Spring Ball Begins Tomorrow

Coach Kelly and the Fighting Irish will kick off spring practice tomorrow morning from 8:00-10:00am. The weather has been absolutely gorgeous in South Bend and with football back in session, life is good.

SPRING PRACTICE SCHEDULE
The University of Notre Dame football team has set its spring practice dates and times. Below are the dates and times of the 15 spring practices (all times and dates subject to change):

Wed., March 21 8-10 a.m.

Fri., March 23 8-10 a.m.

Sat., March 24 10:45 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Mon., March 26 8-10 a.m.

Wed., March 28 8-10 a.m.

Fri., March 30 8-10 a.m.

Sat., March 31 10:45 – 1 p.m.

Mon., April 2 8-10 a.m.

Wed., April 4 8-10 a.m.

Wed., April 11 8-10 a.m.

Fri., April 13 8-10 a.m.

Sat., April 14 10:45 – 1 p.m.

Mon., April 16 8-10 a.m.

Wed., April 18 8-10 a.m.

Sat., April 21 1:30 p.m. – 83rd Annual Blue-Gold Spring Football Game